Don Cherry’s Coach’s Corner

Come over here and out it goes and that is a bad play now I’m gonna show you who I think should be out here and he loves that right side he’s got a cannon back there he’s a real leader settle down this guy is a real leader settle down settle down we don’t need that stuff he doesn’t get the publicity he should get you know well that’s when he says whoa I gotta tell you a story now he comes in like this he stays so long and so i got excited because he was ready to go by accident so I go in and you’re going left wing and I’ll tell you one thing I got into that I don’t care about that it can screw ’em up and they’re both plus five and you always have a guy to carry a guy

Leave a Reply

